Events

PFC Sport Relief-5-1100x250

Events for 2018 

 

Sunday 14th January 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 25th February 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 25th February 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Sunday 4th March 1400 – 1700 hrs Track racing Scunthorpe
Sunday 11th March 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 11th March 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Sunday 25th March 1000 – 1200 hrs Polo training HPPC
Sunday 8th April’a0 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 8th April 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Saturday 12th May 1400 – 1600 hrs Track racing Herne Hill
Sunday 13th May 1400 – 1600 hrs Track racing Herne Hill
Sunday 20th May 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 20th May 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Monday 28th May All Day Summer BH Festival Steyning
Saturday 9th June TBC Rapha Nocture race London
Thursday 14th June All Day World Cycling Festival Herne Hill
Friday 15th June All Day World Cycling Festival Herne Hill
Saturday 16th June All Day World Cycling Festival Herne Hill
Sunday 24th June 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 24th June 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Sunday 1st July 1000 – 1200 hrs Polo training HPPC
Saturday 7th July All Day Amateur PF race Wallingford
Sunday 8th July 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 8th July 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Sunday 22nd July 1200 – 1400 hrs International Polo Match Cowdray Park
Sunday 29th July All Day Prudential Ride London London
Sunday 5th August 1000 – 1200 hrs Polo training HPPC
Sunday 19th August 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 19th August 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Sunday 2nd September 1000 – 1200 hrs Polo training HPPC
Sunday 16th September 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 16th September 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Sunday 21st October 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 21st October 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London
Sunday 18th November 1000 – 1300 hrs Airbnb training course London
Sunday 18th November 1400 – 1700 hrs Fromigo training course London